© Hannah Getz 2019
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Instagram Basic Black

Hannah Getz is a Los Angeles based Cinematographer, and is a recent graduate of the American Film Institute, where she earned an MFA in Cinematography. She attended Sarah Lawrence College for undergrad, where she received a Bachelors of Fine Art, concentrating in photography and the psychology of art. 

US Commericals

Kristen Billings

kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack

trevor@wp-a.com

UK Commericals

Barnaby Laws

barnaby@wp-a.com

US Narrative

Louiza Vick

louiza@wp-a.com

Liz Williamson

liz@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg

brian@wp-a.com